Our Team

Charlotte Attwood

Litigation Assistant - Historic Abuse

Sue Ball

Principal Lawyer, Head of Employment & Southern Region

Louise Bambury

Client Service Coordinator

Hayley Beeching

Senior Associate - Head of Wills, Probate & Trusts

Iain Belcher

Consultant - Wills, Probate & Trusts

Carla Burt

Conveyancing Assistant - Residential Property

Nigel Cole

Principal Lawyer - Litigation

Adam Corcoran

Principal Lawyer and Head of Commercial Property

Andrea Cox

Principal Lawyer - Wills, Trust & Probate

Jackie Dobson

Team Assistant - Historic Abuse

Michael Dyer

Principal Lawyer and Head of Business Law

Sara-Jayne Fildes

National Head of Family Law

Marie Forbes

Solicitor - Historic Abuse/Litigation

Lisa Gafarov

Litigation Executive - Historic Abuse

Jackie Goring

Solicitor - Commercial Property

Charlene Griffin

Team Assistant - Litigation

Robert Harris

Consultant - Commercial Property

David Hawkins

Litigation Executive - Historic Abuse

Tracy Ivins

Litigation Executive

Gemma Johnson

Team Assistant - Residential Property

Carol Laurence

FCILEX & Conveyancing Executive

Nickie Mills

Team Assistant - Wills, Probate & Trusts

Jeremy Paterson

Senior Associate - Dispute Resolution

Jane Pethick

Team Assistant - Corporate & Commercial

Tim Reynolds

Principal Lawyer and Southern Region Head of Marine

Ellie Reynolds

Trainee Solicitor

Natalie Tait

Team Assistant - Wills, Trust & Probate

Nigel Wale

Team Assistant - Commercial Property

Julie Wetherill

Team Assistant - Litigation

Jane Wheeler

Solicitor - Family Law

Make an